Ljudje

Iain

Doc. dr. Iain Robert White
Vodja laboratorija
e-pošta: iain.white@ung.si
Tel.: 05 33 15 329

Franko

Prof. dr. Mladen Franko
e-pošta: mladen.franko@ung.si
Tel.: 05 33 15 329
Bibliografija
CV

Dorota

Izr. prof. dr. Dorota Korte
e-pošta: dorota.korte@ung.si
Tel.: 05 3315 238
Bibliografija
CV

Ario

Izr. prof. dr. Ario de Marco
e-pošta: ario.demarco@ung.si
Tel.: 05 33 15 295
CV

Martina


Doc. dr. Martina Bergant Marušič
e-pošta: martina.bergant@ung.si
Tel.: 05 3315 388
Bibliografija
CV

Fa

dr. Fabio Lapenta
e-pošta: fabio.lapenta@ung.si
Tel.: 05 33 15 255
Bibliografija
CV

Matteo

dr. Matteo De March
e-pošta: matteo.demarch@ung.si
Tel.: 05 33 15 239
CV

Picture 1

dr. Christina Paparokidou

e-pošta: christina.paparokidou@ung.si
Tel.: 05 33 15 251
CV

Petra

Petra Makorič, mag.
e-pošta: petra.makoric@ung.si
Tel.: 05 33 15 200

Nadja Lovec Santaniello – Tajnica
e-pošta: nadja.lovec@ung.si
Tel.: 05 33 15 329
Faks: (05) 620 52 00

Mladi raziskovalci

Cla

Claudia D’Ercole
e-pošta: claudia.dercole@ung.si
Tel.: 05 33 15 259

MariaChiara

Maria Chiara Magnano
e-pošta: maria.chiara.magnano@ung.si
Tel.: 05 33 15 226

Informacije

Vodja laboratorija
Doc. dr. Iain Robert White

Kontakt tajništva
Nadja Lovec Santaniello
e-pošta: nadja.lovec@ung.si
Tel.: 05 33 15 329
Faks: (05) 620 52 00