Staff

Permanent Staff

Giovanni-de-Ninno

Prof. Dr. Giovanni De Ninno – head
T: +386 5 3653 -518
E: giovanni.de.ninno@ung.si
CV

Barbara__R

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Barbara Ressel – researcher
T: +386 5 3653 -531
E: barbara.ressel@ung.si
CV

Iztok-Arcon

Prof. Dr. Iztok Arčon – researcher
E: iztok.arcon@ung.si
CV

ACiavardini

Dr. Alessandra Ciavardini – researcher
T: +386 5 3653 -537
E: alessandra.ciavardini@ung.si

Federico_Galdenzi

Dr. Federico Galdenzi – researcher
T: +386 5 3653 -544
E: federico.galdenzi@ung.si

Ph.D. Students

Tanusree-Saha

Tanusree Saha
T: +386 5 3653 -543
E: tanusree.saha@student.ung.si

Arun-Ravindran

Arun Ravindran
T: +386 5 3653 -544
E: arun.ravnidran@ung.si

LukaNovinec

Luka Novinec
T: +386 5 3653 -531
E: luka.novinec0008@student.ung.si

Former Members

Matija_Stupar

Dr. Matija Stupar

tihana-cizman

Dr. Tihana Čižmar

jurij_urbancic

Dr. Jurij Urbančič

Ganesh

Dr. Ganesh Adhikary